Volunteer with Us

Looking for a chance to volunteer for one of SCDNR’s affiliated programs?
Contact our program leaders to see what kinds of opportunities are available for you.

PROGRAM CONTACT EMAIL
Archaeology Program Meg Gaillard GaillardM@dnr.sc.gov
Shooting Sports Program Scott Stephens StephensM@dnr.sc.gov
Aquatic Education Sarah Chabaane ChabaaneS@dnr.sc.gov
Envirothon Marc Cribb CribbM@dnr.sc.gov
Hunter & Boater education First Sergeant Steve Simpson SimpsonS@dnr.sc.gov
Palmetto Sportsmen’s
Classic
Dan DuPre DupreD@dnr.sc.gov
Scholastic Clay Target Sports Sergeant Scott Stephens StephensM@dnr.sc.gov
SCDNR Diversity
Outreach
Alix Pedraza PedrazaA@dnr.sc.gov
Marine Volunteer Programs Olivia Bueno BuenoO@dnr.sc.gov
SC National Archery
in the Schools Program
Sergeant Charlotte McKee MayhughC@dnr.sc.gov
Take One Make One First Sergeant Ken Cope CopeK@dnr.sc.gov
Marine Programs Erin Weeks WeeksE@dnr.sc.gov
UP2U Recycling
& Upcycling
Valerie Shannon ShannonV@dnr.sc.gov